Blueberry Peach Cobbler

Mango and Blueberry dish ;
please you are most welcome in our hotel.And please enjoy your day with this dish.

dynamicmommyduo

Did someone say dessert?

I don’t know about you, but I LOVE dessert. I’m that person that rushes through a meal just to get to dessert, unless of course I can eat dessert first.

In fact when I want to eat dessert  was very hard on my friendship with Grace, at first. I can remember the first time she cooked and invited everyone over back in grad school. We had all finished the meal and she announces that she has dessert. So I assume we’re eating dessert then. Nope! Grace doesn’t like to eat dessert right after the meal, so we had to wait. Can you believe that? She made me wait to eat my dessert. Thankfully Grace is an excellent cook and her desserts usually include some form of chocolate, so I quickly forgave her.

But back to the topic of this post. Summer time means fresh produce to…

View original post 406 more words

Leave a Reply

