Crosscountry by Motorcycle

BIKE CITY
Here you get many kinds of Bike in low price .I think you get your likely bike .

The Rider

Daily Prompt: Trains, Planes, and Automobiles

by michelle w. on June 26, 2013

You’re going on a cross-country trip. Airplane, train, bus, or car? (Or something else entirely — bike? Hot air balloon?)

Photographers, artists, poets: show us TRAVEL.

The way I love to travel the most is on any one of my MOTORCYCLES!

Even more so when it is cross-country. I live in the Northern part of South Africa, and Cape Town is 1650 km south, (1000 miles more or less…)

These are just some of the memories- both these bikes are standing outside my house at the moment, both are ready to ride… for I am the RIder!

Picture 104

I think this is Tredouxs Pass between the Route 62, and the N2 Garden Route…

 Except for the Tropic of Capricorn all these photos were taken more than 1000 km from home…

View original post

Leave a Reply

