David Shelby And Rob Stone Rock Together In Caseville!

Rock music
This is a music club.you have enjoy your day with rock song.

99.5 WYCD Detroit's Best Country

If you’re a country music fan from Michigan, you know exactly who David Shelby is. He’s been playing shows and rocking crowds for years and most recently he played the main stage at this years Downtown Hoedown. Dave played one of the first Thursday Night Live events I ever hosted at 99.5 WYCD and we’ve been friends ever since.

Last Friday I got a call from Dave that surprised me. He said, “Hey man if you’re not busy tomorrow I’d like to see if you’d be interested in playing guitar with us for a gig in Caseville for Ribfest!” I was excited and nervous at the request, but Dave assured me I’d be fine. We’ve played some guitar together before, but I’ve never really got up and played a real show before. Dave couldn’t believe I was nervous about jumping on stage and rockin’ with the band for a…

View original post 255 more words

Leave a Reply

