Accidental Plagiarism

Accidental Plagiarism

I’ve never properly been the victim of plagiarism, however I have had some of my work used without my knowledge

And That's Another Thing...!

I’ve never properly been the victim of plagiarism, however I have had some of my work used without my knowledge and without my name attributed to it, so I understand the annoyance that goes with it. Whenever I’ve tweeted a thought or a comment or a joke that didn’t belong to me, I’d always credit who had originally said it.

However, last night, one of my favourite Twitter comics, @amateuradam (go and follow him, he’s very funny), tweeted this:

Tweet

View original post 517 more words

Leave a Reply

