Food Issues

Food Issues

Last night I dreamt that I was searching for the See’s Candy Store. When I found it, the store was a run-down shack in a dirty alley.

Imperfectly Happy

Last night I dreamt that I was searching for the See’s Candy Store.  When I found it, the store was a run-down shack in a dirty alley. sees There were no signs to announce it or attendees dressed with an apron and a smile.  No, the “dealer” was dressed in rags, smelled horribly and had no teeth.  She proceeded to weigh my chocolate on a filthy scale while chain smoking.  All this before I snuck back into my car and sped away with the goods….I have some serious pent-up issues with food.  😛

In January 2012, after weeks of research, I made a bold decision.  I decided to GO PALEO!  I took my half-willing family along for this new adventure.  It was great.  I lost weight, I reclaimed energy and I thought I finally had my answer.  Then the summer came, and along with it, rehearsals for Music Man.  Days…

View original post 442 more words

Leave a Reply

