New Kitchen Obsessions

New Kitchen Obsessions

I have been a cooking and cardio machine this last week or so. It feels good getting back to the two things I love most (you too Bren).

Food & Fitness

I have been a cooking and cardio machine this last week or so. It feels good getting back to the two things I love most (you too Bren). I am now using the treadmill to do some incline walking, stationary bike, Octance XR6000, and the rowing machine! Variety is making me a much happier gym goer.photo 2(29)The excitement just radiates through the screen doesn’t it? If you follow me on Instagram you can see a sweet video of me trucking along on the treadmill. If you don’t follow me, you should do that NOW. Okay now that you are back… I have been testing out a new knee compression sleeve as of late in hopes that my knee will not go nutso with all the excitement at the gym… We can talk more about that down the road.photo 1(28)It almost feels weird having pictures up of me in normal clothes…

View original post 691 more words

Leave a Reply

