Photography Practice: Dahlia

Photography Practice: Dahlia

My mom and I are currently flying across the Atlantic Ocean, about to land in Germany to start our awesome mother/daughter trip to Europe! Stop by again in the next two weeks, as I plan to post a photo or a quick post almost every evening during our trip

Wander One Day

My mom and I are currently flying across the Atlantic Ocean, about to land in Germany to start our awesome mother/daughter trip to Europe! Stop by again in the next two weeks, as I plan to post a photo or a quick post almost every evening during our trip. Forgive me if I’m a little slow moderating new commenters. In the meantime, I wanted to share my thoughts on the photography practice that I did earlier this week. 

***

A few days back, I posted my take on the weekly photo challenge “the world through my eyes”. I talked about how I seem to be able to concentrate on color, composition, or timing, etc of a photograph, but I have trouble concentrating on all three at once.

Since I plan to take a ton of photos while we’re in Europe, I wanted to accomplish two things before I left:

  1. to…

View original post 407 more words

Leave a Reply

