Potato Salad with Cauliflower

beef fry
This is so testy food item for all.

veggie4ayear

As we get into summer, I think everyone is in need of a great potato salad recipe. Although I haven’t really gotten to BBQ yet, I was itching for some potato salad. It just reminds me of summer, ya know?

The funny thing is growing up I hated potato salad. The hard boiled eggs and mustard used to really creep me out. Now that I have gotten older, I have grown a love for mustard and all the flavor it brings. And well, being vegan took care of those eggs for me, lol.

This is one of my new favorite potato salad recipes. It is creamy, crunchy and darn right delicious. It is also pretty healthy! Bonus right? So I hope you try this out and bring it to some BBQs. You might even make a convert out of some of those non vegans 😉

Potato Salad with Cauliflower

Based…

View original post 236 more words

Leave a Reply

