balsamiq Mockup Generator

Free Fonts: The Good Stuff

I’ve scoured the internet for decent fonts. These are trusted sites, tried and true.

alexgrant47

Image

I was recently tasked with generating some mock-ups for a project I was working on. Previously I would have completed this by sketching in pen on a piece of paper, however in this digital age I would then have to scan it in email to other people in the company to develop my mock-ups. Additionally if i made a mistake unless I was using a pencil, i had to make ugly additions and changes in pen that make the mock-up look ugly.

One of my colleagues then suggested I use an online tool called balsamiq. After reading the blurbs about “feels like drawing, but because it’s digital, you can tweak and rearrange easily.” and “Teams can come up with a design and iterate over it in real-time in the course of a meeting.” I decided to give it a try.

One word could describe this tool – FANTASTIC!

I was able to put together…

View original post 63 more words

Leave a Reply

