I DREAMED THIS PICTURE

I DREAMED THIS PICTURE

I WORKED LATE ONE NIGHT AND MY BRAIN DIDNT GO TO SLEEP PROPER LIKE. I HAD A DREAM OF A KINDERGARTEN TEACHER THAT AFTER GETTING THE KIDS MAKING PICTURES WITH PAINT

FSWW

I DREAMED THIS PICTURE

I WORKED LATE ONE NIGHT AND MY BRAIN DIDNT GO TO SLEEP PROPER LIKE. I HAD A DREAM OF A KINDERGARTEN TEACHER THAT AFTER GETTING THE KIDS MAKING PICTURES WITH PAINT, MACARONI, GLITTER AND CUT UP MAGAZINES FOUND THAT A PARENT HAD ACCIDENTALLY DONATED OLD PLAYBOY/PENTHOUSE MAGAZINE AMONGST THE TV WEEK AND NEW IDEA MAGS. THE KIDS THEN INNOCENTLY CUT OUT IMAGES AND PASTED IN AND IN MY HEAD IT LOOKED LIKE THIS…

View original post

Leave a Reply

