Salads can be yum!

Salads can be yum!

I’m super tired today because last night’s dreams were seriously full of crazy (involving ex-boyfriends and perspective job offers) and work was more nuts than usual, but I wanted to put up a post before falling into a deep stupor, hopefully

v[happi]lee

I’m super tired today because last night’s dreams were seriously full of crazy (involving ex-boyfriends and perspective job offers) and work was more nuts than usual, but I wanted to put up a post before falling into a deep stupor, hopefully. I hope. I really really hope I can get some good, restful sleep tonight. Just really hope.

Anyway, I’ve been feeling okay this week! (Other than the restless sleep.) I went to kickboxing class after work yesterday, and because it was a different instructor, it was a totally different experience. During certain points of the 45 minute class, I thought I was going to die. The instructor was this buff, very energetic young woman who was charismatic but also totally tough. It was just jabbing and kicking and jumping and burpee-ing*, over and over and over again. Don’t get me wrong–I totally enjoyed it because I was drenched in…

View original post 208 more words

Leave a Reply

